Physics

 

Bachelor (year 3) Fundamental Physics
Contact : Patrick Puzo (patrick.puzo @ universite-paris-saclay.fr)

 
Master 1 General Physics
Contact : Gregory Moreau (gregory.moreau @ universite-paris-saclay.fr) and Mathieu Langer (mathieu.langer @ universite-paris-saclay.fr)

 

Master Nuclear Energy (M1 and M2)

M1 Contacts :Aurelien Debelle (aurelien.debelle @ universite-paris-saclay.fr)et Mathieu Lebois  (matthieu.lebois @ universite-paris-saclay.fr)

M2 Contact: Frederico Garrido (frederico.garrido @ universite-paris-saclay.fr)

 

Master 2 NPAC - Nuclei Particles Astroparticles Cosmology

Contact: Matea at ipno.in2p3.fr (Matea @ ipno.in2p3.fr) (Iolanda Matea).

 

Master 2 Nanosciences
Contact : Arnaud Bournel (arnaud.bournel @ universite-paris-saclay.fr)

 

Master 2: Grands Instruments

Contact: Sophie Kazamias (sophie.kazamias @ universite-paris-saclay.fr)